Anne Akiko Meyers at 92Y
Place & Time
Kaufmann Concert Hall
New York NY
April 20, 2017
7:30 PM

with Akira Eguchi, piano

BEETHOVEN: Violin Sonata in D major, Op. 12, No. 1
ARVO PART: Fratres
EINOJUHANI RAUTAVAARA: Fantasia (world premiere for violin/piano; written for Ms. Meyers)
RAVEL: Tzigane
MORTEN LAURIDSEN: O Magnum Mysterium (world premiere for violin/piano; arranged for Ms. Meyers)
JAKUB CIUPINSKI: Wreck of the Umbria for electronics / video installation (written for Ms. Meyers)

Featured Artists
Back to List
Back to Top