Juho Pohjonen with Chamber Music Society of Lincoln Center
Place & Time
Hugh Hodgson Concert Hall
230 River Road Athens, GA 30605
Athens GA
February 25, 2018
3:00 PM

Schubert Fantasie in F minor for Piano, Four Hands, D. 940, Op. 103 (1828)

Schubert Fantasy in C major for Violin and Piano, D. 934, Op. 159 (1827)

Korngold Suite for Piano, Left Hand, Two Violins, and Cello, Op. 23 (1930)

Additional Information

Juho Pohjonen, piano
Wu Qian, piano
Sean Lee, violin
Danbi Um, violin
Mihai Marica, cello

Featured Artists
Back to List
Back to Top