Juho Pohjonen with Chamber Music Society of Lincoln Center
Place & Time
Harris Theater
Chicago IL
February 11, 2019
7:30 PM

Mozart | Selections from Twelve Duos for Two Horns, K. 487 (1786)
Mozart | Quartet in B-flat major for Strings, K. 589 (1790)
Mozart | Concerto No. 12 in A major for Piano and String Quintet, K. 414 (1782)
Mozart | Divertimento in F major for Two Horns and Strings, K. 247 (1776)

Juho Pohjonen, piano; Timothy Cobb, double bass; Escher String Quartet; Jennifer Montone, horn; Eric Reed, horn

Featured Artists
Back to List
Back to Top