Zoltán Fejérvári with Budapest String Chamber Orchestra
Place & Time
Liszt Academy
Budapest Hungary
February 12, 2019
7:30 PM

Shostakovich–Barshai: Chamber Symphony in C minor, Op. 110a
J. S. Bach: Piano Concerto in F minor, BWV 1056
J. S. Bach: Orchestral Suite No. 1 in C major, BWV 1066
Shostakovich: Piano Concerto No. 1 in C minor, Op. 35


Zoltán Fejérvári (piano), Gábor Devecsai (trumpet)
The Budapest Strings Chamber Orchestra (concertmaster: János Pilz, artistic director: Károly Botvay)


Featured Artists
Back to List
Back to Top