Piano Competition | Public Relations
August 12, 2015

Andrea Bonatta will serve as chairman of the eight-member panel.

July 7, 2015

First prize winners Yuanfan Yang (Senior Division) and Jae Hong Park (Junior Division) will share a recital of solo piano music at The Frick Collection on August 13.  

May 27, 2015

2015 CIPC Young Artists Competition winners: Yuanfan Yang (Senior Division) and Jae Hong Park (Junior Division)

(from L-R) Jae Hong Park, CIPC President and CEO Pierre van der Westhuizen, and Yuanfan Yang
April 1, 2015
February 20, 2015
Total: 5 (Viewing: 1–5)