Piano | Worldwide Representation
Serkin with Anna Polonsky and The Orchestra Now
Place & Time
Carnegie Hall, Stern Auditorium/Perelman Stage
New York NY
May 3, 2018
7:00 PM

László Lajtha: Symphony No. 7, Op. 63, "Revolution"
Béla Bartók: Concerto for two pianos, percussion, and orchestra
Ahmed Adnan Saygun: Symphony No. 4

Additional Information

The Orchestra Now

Leon Botstein, Conductor

Anna Polonsky, Piano

Peter Serkin, Piano

Featured Artists
Back to List
Back to Top