Violin, Viola, Conductor | Worldwide Representation, Public Relations
Zukerman with the San Diego Symphony
Place & Time
Copley Symphony Hall
San Diego CA
February 3, 2018
8:00 PM

All Tchaivoksky Program:

“Melodie” from Souvenir d’un lieu cher
Sérénade mélancolique
Serenade in C Major
Symphony No. 4: Italian

Additional Information

Royal Philharmonic Orchesta
Pinchas Zukerman, conductor and violin

Featured Artists
Back to List
Back to Top