Violin, Viola, Conductor | Worldwide Representation, Public Relations
Zukerman with the Pacific Symphony
Place & Time
Renée and Henry Segerstrom Concert Hall
Costa Mesa CA
March 16, 2018
8:00 PM

RAVEL: Daphnis and Chloe Suite No. 2
MOZART: Violin Concerto No. 3
~ Intermission ~
MUSSORGSKY/RAVEL: Pictures at an Exhibition

Additional Information

Pacific Symphony

Carl St.Clair, conductor

Pinchas Zukerman, violin

Featured Artists
Back to List
Back to Top