Violin, Viola, Conductor | Worldwide Representation, Public Relations
Zukerman and Forsyth with New West Symphony
Place & Time
Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza
401 W Hillcrest Dr, Thousand Oaks, CA 91360
Thousand Oaks CA
March 10, 2018
8:00 PM

Vivaldi Double Concerto in B-flat Major
Mozart Adagio in E Major, K. 261
Mozart Rondo in C Major, K. 373
Haydn Divertimento in D Major
Offenbach Jacqueline's Tears
Schubert Symphony No. 5

Additional Information

Pinchas Zukerman - conductor, violin

Amanda Forsyth - cello

New West Symphony

Featured Artists
Back to List
Back to Top