Violin, Viola, Conductor | Worldwide Representation, Public Relations
Zukerman and Forsyth with New West Symphony
Place & Time
Oxnard Performing Arts Center
800 Hobson Way, Oxnard, CA 93030
Oxnard CA
March 11, 2018
3:00 PM

Vivaldi Concerto for Violin and Cello in B-flat Major
Couperin Pièces en Concert
Haydn Divertimento in D Major
Mozart Rondo in C Major
Schubert Symphony No. 5 in B-flat Major

Additional Information

Pinchas Zukerman - conductor, violin

Amanda Forsyth - cello

New West Symphony

Featured Artists
Back to List
Back to Top