Conductor | Public Relations
Spano conducts ASO, with Jennifer Johnson Cano
Place & Time
Hugh Hodgson Concert Hall
University of Georgia
Athens GA
January 28, 2018
3:00 PM

MICHAEL KURTH: Everything Lasts Forever
BERNSTEIN: Symphony No. 1, "Jeremiah"
BEETHOVEN: Piano Concerto No. 5, “Emperor"

Additional Information

Atlanta Symphony Orchestra
Robert Spano, Music Director
Jennifer Johnson Cano, Mezzo-soprano
Jorge Federico Osorio, Piano

Featured Artists
Back to List
Back to Top