Cano at Chamber Music Society of Lincoln Center
Place & Time
Alice Tully Hall
New York NY
May 19, 2019
5:00 PM

Falla: Psyché for Voice, Flute, Violin, Viola, Cello, and Harp (1924)
Ravel: Shéhérazade for Voice, Flute, and Piano (1903)
Debussy: Sonata for Flute, Viola, and Harp (1915)
Prokofiev: Sonata in D major for Violin and Piano, Op. 94a (1943, arr. 1944)
Stravinsky: Petrushka for Piano, Four Hands (1910–11, rev. 1947)

Additional Information

Jennifer Johnson Cano, Mezzo-Soprano

Alessio Bax, Piano

Lucille Chung, Piano

Nicolas Dautricourt, Violin

Yura Lee, Violin/Viola

David Finckel, Cello

Bridget Kibbey, Harp

Tara Helen O'Connor, Flute


Featured Artists
Back to List
Back to Top