Piano | Worldwide Representation
Juho Pohjonen at Parlance Chamber Concerts
Place & Time
West Side Presbyterian Church
Ridgewood NJ
April 11, 2021
3:00 PM

Erich Wolfgang Korngold Suite from Much Ado about Nothing, Op. 11
Danbi Um, violin; Juho Pohjonen, piano
Moritz Moszkowski Suite for two violins and piano, Op. 71
Ludwig van Beethoven Violin Sonata No. 8 in G Major, Op. 30, No. 3
Paul Huang, violin; Juho Pohjonen
Chris Rogerson New Work for two violins and piano
Amy Barlowe Hebrew Elegy for two violins
Paul Huang and Danbi Um, violins
Pablo Sarasate Navarra, Op. 33 for two violins and piano


Featured Artists
Back to List
Back to Top