Cano at Carnegie Hall with Anna Netrebko
Place & Time
Carnegie Hall
New York NY
December 9, 2018
2:00 PM

RACHMANINOFF "Lilacs," Op. 21, No. 5
RACHMANINOFF "Before my window," Op. 26, No. 10
RACHMANINOFF "How fair this spot," Op. 21, No. 7
RIMSKY-KORSAKOV "The lark sings louder," Op. 43, No. 1
R. STRAUSS "Morgen!" Op. 27, No. 4
DEBUSSY "Il pleure dans mon coeur" from Ariettes oubliées, No. 2
CHARPENTIER "Depuis le jour" from Louise
TCHAIKOVSKY "It was in the early spring," Op. 38, No. 2
TCHAIKOVSKY "Tell me, what in the shade of the branches," Op. 57, No. 1
BRIDGE "Go not, happy day"
TCHAIKOVSKY "It is evening" from The Queen of Spades
RIMSKY-KORSAKOV "The clouds begin to scatter," Op. 42, No. 3
TCHAIKOVSKY "Frenzied nights," Op. 60, No. 6
R. STRAUSS "Die Nacht," Op. 10, No. 3
R. STRAUSS "Wiegenlied," Op. 41, No. 1
R. STRAUSS "Ständchen," Op. 17, No. 2
FAURÉ "Après un rêve," Op. 7, No. 1
DVOƘÁK "When my old mother taught me to sing," Op. 55, No. 4
RACHMANINOFF "The Dream," Op. 38, No. 5
MOORE "Gold is a fine thing" from The Ballad of Baby Doe
OFFENBACH Barcarolle from Les contes d’Hoffmann
TCHAIKOVSKY "Whether day dawns," Op. 47, No. 6

Additional Information

Anna Netrebko, Soprano
Malcolm Martineau, Piano
Jennifer Johnson Cano, Mezzo-Soprano
David Chan, Violin

Featured Artists
Back to List
Back to Top