Oliver Knussen. Songs Without Voices
Label: Virgin Classics
Released: September 14, 1993
Catalog Num: 0777759308 2

Oliver Knussen: Songs Without Voices, Op. 26; Whitman Settings, Op. 25; Hums and songs of Winnie-the-Pooh, Op. 6; Variations, Op. 24; Four late poems and an epigram of Rainer Maria Rilke, Op. 23; Sonya's lullaby, Op. 16; Ocean de terre, Op. 10 (Peter Serkin, piano; Lisa Saffer, soprano; Lucy Shelton, soprano; The Chamber Music Society of Lincoln Center; Oliver Knussen, conductor).

Related Links
Featured Artists
Updated: Jul-7-2016
Back to List
Back to Top