Violin, Viola, Conductor | Worldwide Representation, Public Relations
Zukerman and Forsyth with New West Symphony
Place & Time
The Broad Stage/Barnum Hall,
600 Olympic Blvd, Santa Monica, CA 90405
Santa Monica CA
March 9, 2018
7:30 PM

Vivaldi Double Concerto in B-flat Major
Mozart Adagio in E Major, K. 261
Mozart Rondo in C Major, K. 373
Haydn Divertimento in D Major
Offenbach Jacqueline's Tears
Schubert Symphony No. 5

Additional Information

Pinchas Zukerman - conductor, violin

Amanda Forsyth - cello

New West Symphony

Featured Artists
Back to List
Back to Top