Violin, Viola, Conductor | Worldwide Representation, Public Relations
Zukerman with Camerata Salzburg
Place & Time
Teatro Communale di Treviso
Treviso Italy
December 13, 2017
8:45 PM

Beethoven : Romance for Violin and Orchestra No. 1 in G major, Op. 40
Schubert : Symphony No. 5 in B-flat Major, D. 485
Mozart : Violin Concerto No. 5 in A Major, K. 219; "Turkish"

Additional Information

Camerata Salzburg Orchestra

Pinchas Zukerman, Conductor/Violin

Featured Artists
Back to List
Back to Top