Juho Pohjonen with Chamber Music Society of Lincoln Center
Place & Time
Harris Theater
Chicago IL
January 13, 2020
7:30 PM

Suk | Elegie for Piano, Violin, and Cello, Op. 23 (1902)
Janácek | Sonata for Violin and Piano (1914-15)
Debussy | Quartet in G minor for Strings, Op. 10 (1893)
Brahms | Quartet No. 2 in A major for Piano, Violin, Viola, and Cello, Op. 26 (1861)

Additional Information

Juho Pohjonen, piano
Richard O’Neill, viola
Jan Vogler, cello
Escher String Quartet – Adam Barnett-Hart, Danbi Um, violin, Pierre Lapointe, viola, Brook Speltz, cello

Featured Artists
Back to List
Back to Top