CMS Presents: Summer Evenings I
Place & Time
July 12, 2020
5:00 PM

Leclair: Concerto in B-flat major for Violin, Strings, and Continuo, Op. 10, No. 1 (1745)
Bella Hristova, Aaron Boyd, Sean Lee, violin; Paul Neubauer, viola; Mihai Marica, cello; Timothy Cobb, bass; Gilles Vonsattel, harpsichord

Haydn: Sonata in G major for Keyboard, Hob. XVI:40
Anne-Marie McDermott, piano

Dvoƙák: Quintet in A major for Piano, Two Violins, Viola, and Cello, B. 155, Op. 81 (1887)
Wu Han, piano; Chad Hoopes, Paul Huang, violin; Matthew Lipman, viola; Dmitri Atapine, cello

Additional Information

Front Row Summer Evenings is comprised of HD performance video from the CMS archive, featuring the thoughtfully curated repertoire that CMS audiences have come to expect and enjoy.

Featured Artists
Back to List
Back to Top