CMS Presents: Summer Evenings II
Place & Time
July 19, 2020
5:00 PM

Gabrieli: Canzon XVI a 12, for Cellos, C. 209 (1615)
The Cellists of Lincoln Center: David Finckel, Sumire Kudo, Sarina Zhang, Timothy Eddy, Rafael Figueroa, Dmitri Atapine, James Jeonghwan Kim, Richard Aaron, Carter Brey, Yi Qun Xu, Kevin Mills, Jerry Grossman

Beethoven: Trio in B-flat major for Clarinet, Cello, and Piano, Op. 11 (1797)
Inon Barnatan, piano; Anthony McGill, clarinet; Alisa Weilerstein, cello

Rachmaninov: Suite No. 2 in C minor for Two Pianos, Op. 17 (1900-01)
Wu Qian, Anne-Marie McDermott, piano


Additional Information

Front Row Summer Evenings is comprised of HD performance video from the CMS archive, featuring the thoughtfully curated repertoire that CMS audiences have come to expect and enjoy.

Featured Artists
Back to List
Back to Top