Ensemble | Worldwide Representation
Label: Summit Records
Released: January 13, 2017
Catalog Num: 692

Robert Paterson: Shine

Jay Greenberg: Quintet for Brass

Sebastian Currier: Cadence, Fugue, Fade

Eric Ewazen: Canticum Honoris Amicorum

All music commissioned for the American Brass 

Related Links
Featured Artists
Updated: Jan-12-2017
Back to List
Back to Top